' Comifac2

Burundi at the head of the COMIFAC organization

01-18-2015 The ten Central African countries that constitute the Central African Forest Commission (COMIFAC) held a meeting in Bujumbura in order to elaborate the action plan for 2015-2016.-By Diane Uwimana Participants from Angola, Burundi, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Congo, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, DRC, Sao Tome & Principe and Chad, (...)
error: Content is protected !!